Skip to content
Beautiful Awards Website Sliders_1500 x 329

The Beautiful Awards provide a benchmark for environmental excellence. Run annually, the Beautiful Awards inspire, recognise and acknowledge those individuals, businesses, community groups, towns and cities who are working hard across Aotearoa to Keep New Zealand Beautiful.

We are currently inviting submissions to the Beautiful Awards.  Entries are open until 5 August 2020, and winners will be announced at the Beautiful Awards Gala Dinner, held at The Domes, Auckland Zoo on 29 October 2020.

Join us on the night to reward and celebrate New Zealand’s champions of environmental excellence. You can purchase tickets to the Beautiful Awards Gala Dinner here.

For more information about the Beautiful awards please read:

To enter or nominate someone please complete the entry form below.

If you have any queries or require any further information please contact us.


Please read the Beautiful Awards Terms and Conditions

Please read the Beautiful Awards Criteria.

Scroll To Top